Review: Volume Million Lashes Mascara [L’Oréal]

1

I have short, stubby lashes that stick out straight, so when this volumizing mascara caught my eye I figured that I aswell to give it a try. L’Oréal Paris‘ new mascara: Volume Million Lashes. The Millionizer Brush has a multitude of bristles which separate lashes for a fanned-out effect. The Excess Wiper removes excess mascara: no overload, no clumps.The Millionizer brush has a multitude of bristles to separate lashes for a fanned-out lash effect. The elastomer applicator is ultra flexible with both long and short bristles to coat each lash evenly from root to tip.The excess wiper removes excess mascara. It leaves the brush coated with just the right amount of formula to achieve maxed up volume with no overload and no clumps.

Product info
Brand – L’Oréal
Name – Volume Million Lashes
NET wt – 9 ml
Made in Paris 

2 3

4

Why I bought it
– Love the packaging + I needed a volumizing mascara

What I like most about it
– Adds volume
– Applies Evenly
– Lengthens
– Defines & Separates

What I dislike about it
– Flakes off after a few hours
– The smell is kind of weird

Whether or not I would buy the product again
– I’m not too sure yet, because of the the flaking (leaving dark circles under my eyes) is kind of annoying me. But it’s overall a good mascara. I’m in love with the brush!

Product rating
3/5

Leave a Reply

