Review: Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam [The Face Shop]

1

After seeing some of my favorite beauty gurus talk about this product, I had to get ahold of it and try it for myself. The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam is a moisturizing, brightening, and detoxifying cleansing foam made with rice water and Moringa oil. Its creamy and cushiony texture eases handling and moisturizing ingredients leave skin feeling hydrated after cleansing by minimizing moisture loss.

After using this product for a few weeks, my skin is now glowing! I used to have dark circles under my eyes but they are slowly fading away. While cleansing, my skin feels clean – almost squeaky, but not too drying. My skin feels tight after but I do have combination to dry skin. Still, I highly recommend a great moisturizer after use.

Product info
Brand – The Face Shop
Name – The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam
NET wt – 150 ml
Ingredients – WATER / MYRISTIC ACID / GLYCERIN / POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE / STEARIC ACID / GLYCOL DISTEARATE / LAURIC ACID / DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE / COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE / COCAMIDE MEA / SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT (7.5mg) / SAPONARIA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT / DIVINYLDIMETHICONE/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER / C12-13 PARETH-23 / C12-13 PARETE-3 / BUTYLENE GLYCOL / HEXYLENE GLYCOL / DISODIUM EDTA / BLUE 1(CI 42090) / YELLOW 5 (CI 19140) / RED (CI 14700) / HYDROXYPROPYL METHYLCELLULOSE / FRAGRANCE / HEXYL CINNAMAL / HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE
Recommended for all skin types
Made in Korea

2

Why I bought it
– I’ve heard a lot of positive things about it

What I like most about it
– Cute & simple packaging
– A little product goes a long way, so this cleanser is going to last me a long time!
– The smell is nice, it has a luxurious/calm smell
– You get a good quality product for the price you pay

What I dislike about it
– I have to use a moisturizer afterwards

Whether or not I would buy the product again
– Yes

Product rating
5/5

2 responses to “Review: Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam [The Face Shop]

  1. I got this website from my friend who told me about this web page and at the moment this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative posts here.

Leave a Reply

