Review: Vichy Liftactive Derm Source Night Cream [Vichy]

122

I started using this product because of my grandmother. When I went to visit her, I saw this product and decided to try it. After trying it only once, I was hooked. It’s an  anti-wrinkle and firming cream. I don’t really need that because I don’t have wrinkles, but the reason I purchased it was because it leaves a lovely healthy glow to my skin, and yes, it’s definitely feels firmer, and looks more lifted. Even the bags I used to have under my eyes are smaller. It has a lovely rich texture without being greasy and hydrated my skin leaving it fresh in the morning.

This ultra rich cream is specially formulated to rehydrate, replenish and renurture your your skin as you sleep. So you wake with silky soft, smooth skin, replenished and at it’s most radiant than ever before. After a decade of extensive research, Vichy scientists are proud to unveil the new Liftactiv Derma Source range, which targets ageing like never before for maximum results. The exclusive formulation is enriched with Rhamnose 5%, a naturally derived active ingredient that is a driving force of epidermal skin cell and skin fibre renewal. Skin immediately feels lifted, smoothed and firmer, with a boost of radiance and a reduction of wrinkles. With a light and fresh fragrance and a comfortable, non-greasy, non-sticky texture, Vichy Liftactiv Derm Source soothes and enriched skin beautifully.

Product info
Brand – Vichy
Name – Vichy Liftactive Derm Source Night Cream 50 ml
Ingredients – Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Rhamnose, Prunus, Armeniaca Kernel Oil / Apricot Kernel, Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride , Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Cetyl Alcohol, Zea Mays Starch / Corn, Starch, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter /, Shea Butter, Petrolatum, Glyceryl, Stearate, Pentylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Peg-40 Stearate, Cera, Alba / Beeswax, Hydroxyethylpiperazine, Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol,, Sorbitan Tristearate, Dimethiconol, Triethanolamine, Myristyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Adenosine, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Poloxamer 338, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl, Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Parfum /, Fragrance.
Made in France

312322

Why I bought it
– It improved my skin only by trying it once

What I like most about it
– It has a lovely rich texture without being greasy
– Leaves my skin feeling moisturized and fresh
– Gives me glowing/heavlity skin
– Fresh scent

What I dislike about it
– I’ll probably use up the jar fast

Whether or not I would buy the product again
– Yes

Product rating
5/5

Skjermbilde 2013-04-13 kl. 13.24.57

3 responses to “Review: Vichy Liftactive Derm Source Night Cream [Vichy]

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks

  2. Hi I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

