Review: Be My Skin Twin Cake Powder Pact [Lioele]

1_compactpowder

After seeing lots of positive reviews on this product, I finally decided to purchase it. Lioele Skin Fix Powder Pact is a feather Powder compact that helps to keep the skin soft. It contains porous powders that can quickly absorb oil on the skin. It brighten skin tone and eliminate the appearance of dark, dull skin. It can also calm the skin by the help of its organic rape seed oil and patented phyto ingredient. And as if that wasn’t already enough, the powder also helps protect skin against harmful UV rays without any darkening effects.

I’m in love with this packaging. It’s very girly and pink! (Probably my favorite Lioele packaging). The container looks kind of heavy, but it’s actually very light (so no worries). When you open the lid, you’ll see a mirror and white pad to apply your powder with. I was surprised at how well the pad actually works with the powder. Usually I find these kind of pads useless, but this one works well with patting on the powder. The container also has a transparent flick (where the pad is located). The flick will prevent the powder from going everywhere (smart).

The product itself is pretty good. Thought, it’s not something I can use when I have dry skin. Because of our cold weather, my skin has been kind of dry lately and this powder will look flaky on dry skin. When I applied this powder, I felt like it only made my dryness look even worse. But on days when my skin isn’t dry, this powder looks amazing! The lasting effect is about 5 hours long on me. But if I want it to stay on longer, I use setting spray.

2_compactpowder

 

3_compactpowder

4__product review coloring

Product info
Brand – Lioele
Name – Lioele Skin Fix Powder Pact #21 (Light Beige)
NET wt – 12g
Made in Korea

Why I bought it
– Because I’ve heard a lot about it + I love this brand

What I like most about it
– GORGEOUS pacakging
– Nice coverage

What I dislike about it
– Will look bad & flaky on dry skin
– You will have to re-aply it every 4-5 hours

Whether or not I would buy the product again
– I’m not sure, it’s also kind of price-y

Product rating
4/5

One response to “Review: Be My Skin Twin Cake Powder Pact [Lioele]

  1. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired
    here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful web site.

Leave a Reply

