Review: M Super Extreme Waterproof Eyeliner [MISSHA]

_EYELINER_31

I wanted an eyeliner that was thin and waterproof. When I stumped across Missha’s M Super Extreme Waterproof Eyeliner, I just couldn’t resist. The metal blue packaging is super elegant and pretty, I love it. The liner is thin and easy to use, it’s super easy to get a clear defined line with this liquid type. The eyeliner dries quickly, helping to speed up the makeup process. Elastic Polymer creates a film to protect makeup against water, sebum, and sweat. This dark black color eye line will last all day.

I can honestly say that this is one of the best liquid eyeliners I have ever used. The liner is thin and can create the most natural line, close to my lashes to make them appear fuller. I can also build it up to the extreme with a thick line. I’m amazed that this eyeliner doesn’t flake on me. I can wear it for hours and it still doesn’t budge. But once I decide to remove it, it easily fades away by rubbing on it gently.

Product info
Brand – Missha
Name – M Super Extreme Waterproof Eyeliner #Black
Made in Korea

1_preview_int_eyeliner

 

eyes_3_missha_

Why I bought it
– Because I wanted an eyeliner that didn’t smudge on me

What I like most about it
– Gorgeous packiging
– Thin liner
– Dries quickly once applied
– Stays on for hours and hours (without using primer)

What I dislike about it
– I find it hard to make a flick with this eyeliner. I can’t create a cat-eye with it. But sometimes I choose to use this eyeliner over my lid and switch to a different one when I do the wing. Unless you’re a massive cat eye/wined-out eyeliner fan, then this is perfect for you.

Whether or not I would buy the product again
– Yes

Product rating
5/5

Leave a Reply

