Review: Living Nature Rice Mask [The Face Shop]

1

Recently I’ve been experimenting with korean face masks because they simply make my skin glow! And who doesn’t want healthy/glowing skin? The Face Shop launched a bunch of different types, such as Rice/Cucumber/Mung Bean/ Raspberry. I picked randomly and ended up with the ‘Living Nature Rice‘ mask. It’s an exfoliating/complexion improvement mask to smoothen and brighten dull and rough skin. I must say it really made a difference to my skin, of course it’s no miracle mask, but my face felt softer and glow-y after using it. If you’re looking for a simple exfoliating, smoothening and brightening face mask then this will be a great product to try out!

Product info
Brand – The Face Shop
Name – Living Nature Rice Mask
NET wt – 20g
Ingredients – Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Oryza sativa (rice) extract, SD alcohol 40-B, Betaine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan gum, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Dimethicone, Phaseolus Radiatus extract, Betula Platyphylla Japonica Bark Extract, Reumex Crispus Root Extract, Carbomer, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castol Oil, Trethanolamine, Methylparaben, Propylaparaben, Fragrance
Recommended for all skin types
Made in Korea

 2

Why I bought it
– Because I like to experiment with new ones, especially Asian face masks.

What I like most about it
– It has a fresh/clean sent
– Easy to apply
– Helped my skin look more healthy

What I dislike about it
– The smooth healthy/glowing effect didn’t last long on my face, a couple of days tops.

Whether or not I would buy the product again
– Probably

Product rating
4/5

3 responses to “Review: Living Nature Rice Mask [The Face Shop]

  1. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply great and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

Leave a comment